Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Governance

    Mrs J James (Chair)
    Mr A Sharpe (Head Teacher)
    Mrs P Blight (Foundation)
    Mrs A Chrabaszcz (Parent)
    Mrs C Clark (Foundation)
    Mr R Calton (Foundation)
    Fr P Golez (Foundation)
    Mrs S Jackson (Staff)
    Mrs M Jones (Foundation)
    Mrs S Jones (Foundation)
    Mrs L Lancaster (Foundation)
    Mrs E Ley (Parent)
    Mr L Mason (Parent)
    Mr J O'Brien (Foundation)
    Mr M O'Sullivan (Vice Chair)

    Governors are also the trustees of this single academy trust.

    The Members of the trust are the Bishop of Brentwood Diocese, the Trustees of the Diocese of Brentwood and the Chair of Governors.


    ‘St Bernard’s is amazing!’

    — year 7 student