Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • TIMETABLE FROM 7 JUNE - 18 JUNE IS UNDER NEWS & EVENTS / NEWS

     

    Date

    AM Lesson

    PM Lesson

     

    Monday 7 June

    Monday Week B Lesson 2

    Monday Week B Lesson 4

    Tuesday 8 June

    Tuesday Week B Lesson 2

    Tuesday Week B Lesson 4

    Wednesday 9 June

    Wednesday Week B Lesson 2

    Wednesday Week B Lesson 4

    Thursday 10 June

    Thursday Week B Lesson 2

    Thursday Week B Lesson 4

    Friday 11 June

    Friday Week B Lesson 2

    Friday Week B Lesson 4

     

    Monday 14 June

    Monday Week A Lesson 2

    Monday Week A Lesson 4

    Tuesday 15 June

    Tuesday Week A Lesson 2

    Tuesday Week A Lesson 4

    Wednesday 16 June

    Wednesday Week A Lesson 2

    Wednesday Week A Lesson 4

    Thursday 17 June

    Thursday Week A Lesson 2

    Thursday Week A Lesson 4

    Friday 18 June

    Friday Week A Lesson 2

    Friday Week A Lesson 4

     

    "St Bernard's is a unique school which offers subjects that have indefinitely carved my education and who I am. It has led me onto a path that no other school would be able to offer. The support from my teachers combined with the school's encouraging atmosphere gives me motivation to work hard and strive for the best every day in everything I do". 

    — Sophia (Deputy Head Student, Year 13)