Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Staff


    Mr A Sharpe

    Head Teacher
    Mrs H Barnes Assistant Head Teacher
    Mrs H Bennett Assistant Head Teacher
    Mrs J Krone School Business Manager
    Mrs C O'Brien Assistant Head Teacher
    Miss A Clancy Assistant Head Teacher

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs T Abel Head of RE
    Miss A Alessi MFL
    Mrs S Armstrong Geography
    Mrs S Alexander Head of Year 9/Head of Dance
    Mrs L Barrett-Porter Head of English
    Mr A Bartlett Head of Geography
    Mrs M Bell Head of Drama
    Mrs L Berridge Head of Psychology
    Mrs S Bhambra English
    Miss J Bicknell English 1:1
    Mr D Browne History
    Miss C Burling Technology
    Mrs A Castellino MFL
    Miss J Chapman Head of Music
    Mr A Clarkson Head of Chemistry
    Miss T Clarke Head of PE
    Mrs J Claxton RE
    Ms S Connelly Head of Year 8/RE
    Miss E Dellaporta Art
    Miss O Donnell Head of Year 11/RE 
    Miss N Englander Technology
    Miss R Evans Mathematics
    Mrs A Every Art
    Mr C Fisher Geography
    Ms L Flaherty History
    Mr M Galton Head of Art
    Mrs J Githu Music
    Mr P Goodfellow Head of Science
    Mrs S Jackson English
    Miss A James Head of Year 7/Second in Mathematics
    Mrs A Jennings Maths
    Mrs G Johnson Food & Nutrition
    Mrs E Lebeter Drama
    Mr B Maddison Computing/Business
    Miss E March Head of Mathematics
    Miss L Matin English
    Mrs T May Science
    Mrs S McCurdy RE
    Miss C Memery Head of Y10/English
    Mrs R Morrison Science
    Miss C Mullor Navarro MFL
    Miss D Onimisi Technology
    Mrs L Panter Head of Biology
    Mrs S Perkins Head of Sociology/History
    Miss A Perles MFL
    Mrs S Phillips Second in English
    Miss S Riddell Technology
    Mrs E Rix Head of History
    Mr W Robinson Science
    Mrs S Stanborough Head of Technology
    Mrs A Stenhouse Business Studies & ICT
    Mrs A Thomas Maths 1:1 
    Mr P Thompson Mathematics
    Miss S Vennero Head of MFL
    Mr R Waughman Mathematics
    Miss C Webb PE
    Mrs L Whittle Head of Inclusion/SENCO, History
    Mr T Wichard Science
    Mrs A Wonnacott Head of Health & Social Care
    Mrs A Wood Mathematics/PE
    Miss J Zekai Drama

    Support Staff

    Mrs N Attridge Midday Supervisor
    Mrs E Barnes Food/Textiles Technician
    Mrs Z Booker PA to the Head Teacher
    Mrs D Brook KS4/5 Learning Coach
    Ms M Bruno Midday Supervisor
    Miss A Bulheller Finance Officer
    Mrs S Clancy

    Executive Assistant to Head Teacher /
    Clerk to the Governors /
    Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator

    Mrs D Cone Catering Assistant
    Mrs S Crowe Catering Assistant
    Mrs A Davey Catering Assistant
    Mrs H Davies Careers Co-ordinator
    Mr M Elmes Senior Caretaker
    Mrs G Fiore LSA
    Mrs C Foy Science Technician
    Mr D George General Handyman
    Mr P Glassock Caretaker
    Mrs J Golding Catering Manager
    Mrs S Grant Cover Supervisor
    Miss J Green Finance Assistant
    Mrs A Harding Administration/Reception
    Mr K Harris Caretaker
    Mrs K Henderson Learning Mentor KS4
    Mrs J Higgs Senior LSA — Numeracy
    Mrs L Joyce EAL Co-ordinator
    Mrs A King Librarian
    Mrs B Macleod Catering Assistant
    Mrs S Martin LSA
    Miss A May Science Technician
    Mrs L McFee Schools Administrator (Exams)
    Mrs M Miller Art & Graphics Technician
    Mrs L Morgan Catering Assistant
    Mrs S Neave Midday Supervisor
    Mrs K Neill Senior Administrator
    Miss E Newton Catering Assistant
    Mrs J Powell Librarian
    Ms N Robinson Receptionist
    Mrs K Shields LSA
    Mrs M Smith Catering Assistant
    Ms C Smyth Student Data Manager
    Mr J Stockwell Cook
    Miss M Tearrell Reprographics Technician
    Mrs A Waddy-Smith LSA
    Mrs J Weald Senior Secretary
    Mr J Webber Music Technician
    Mr B Williams ICT Technician
    Mr M Woolner ICT Technician


    Mr R Dawson
    Mr J Dorothy
    Mrs L Dowman
    Mrs J Halsall
    Miss J Kennedy
    Mr E King
    Mrs F Maltby
    Mr D Mortimer
    Mrs C O'Shaughnessy
    Mrs D Roberts
    Mrs C Spillett
    Mrs C Sweeney


    Mrs D Emmerson Piano
    Mrs C Golding Saxophone
    Mrs R Grosvenor Piano
    Mrs L Summers Violin
    Mrs H Thompson Singing
    Mrs L Walsh Flute


    "School is for learning not just educational but human behaviour too. Treat people with respect and kindness".

    — Olivia, Year 7